Renfrew Curling Rink banner

Renfrew Curling Rink



2019-2020 Bonspiels

Bonspiel Name 

(open link for Event Details) 

 Date(s)

Team  Fee

 Games (min.)

 Contact  Email

Public Event

Sweep & Putt (curling & golf) October 19

$260

 1 plus    9 holes

Brian Thiessen

 brian.thiessen@sympatico.ca

Yes

RVH Bonspiel  October 26

 $200

 2

Ben Oakes  boakes1234@gmail.com

 Yes

BrokerLink Cash Spiel November 23

$240

Phil Marcella  phil_marcella@outlook.com

 Yes

Doubles Open Invitational 'Spiel December 7

 $140

 3

Dustin Zohr  dustin@zohrfuneralhome.com

 Yes

Hospice Renfrew Charity Bonspiel December 28

 $100

 2

Jamie Cybulski  jcybulski87@gmail.com

 Yes

Spaghetti Spiel January 10 &11

$120

Theresa Mann  kfmann@sympatico.ca

Yes 

Men's & Women's Club Championship January 25 & 26

$100

Laurie Millar  lauriemillar61@gmail.com

No 

Sweetheart Spiel February 8

$100 

2

Shelley Jamieson  shelleyk.jamieson@gmail.com

Yes 

Mixed Club Championship February 28 & 29

$100 

Cedric Wright  cg.wright@hotmail.com

 No

Junior Spiel  March 1

 $10/player

 2

Tammy Wall  tammylwall@gmail.com

 Yes

Charlie Ricard Memorial Spiel March 6 & 7

$140

Dave Eady  

 Yes

Mid-Town Flooring Community Bonspiel March 26, 27 & 28

$160

3

Ben Oakes  boakes1234@gmail.com

 Yes

Copyright © , Renfrew Curling Rink , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager